BIG Question

Standard

Mentors are powerful. We’d love to hear who has helped shape you into who you are today. Our BIG Question is:

Who has been your most influential role model or mentor throughout your life?

One thought on “BIG Question

  1. I’d have to say my mother was a huge role model. She sacrificed a lot for our family and taught me to be good to others no matter our differences.

    That being said, I don’t have just one role model. Each of the relationships in my life have made me the man that I am and have shown me what to do (on in some cases, what not to do) in order to be a positive person. Being a Big means passing along the positive lessons you’ve learned during your lifetime so that your Little will keep those lessons for their lifetime. That makes me happy. 🙂

    Josh (Former Little Brother and Current Big Brother)

    Like

Leave a Reply

